Sign Up For News And Updates

First Name:
Last Name:
E-mail Address:
No lists available
Mobile Phone:

Keeping Ohio County Safe

Our agencies seamlessly work together to keep our residents safe and healthy.

Keeping Ohio County Informed

Ohio County is dedicated to public communication and sharing information with our residents.

Keeping Ohio County Balanced

Ohio County Commission oversees budgets and projects that serve the interests of our residents.

Ohio County Election Results

 Note: This page will automatically refresh every 5 minutes.

39 of 39 Precincts - Canvass 11/09/2020 2:38 pm Download PDF  
39 of 39 Precincts 11/03/2020 8:37 pm Download PDF  
33 of 39 Precincts 11/03/2020 8:34 pm Download PDF  
30 of 39 Precincts 11/03/2020 8:25 pm Download PDF  
20 of 39 Precincts 11/03/2020 8:20 pm Download PDF  
11 of 39 Precincts 11/03/2020 8:16 pm Download PDF  
Early & Absentee 11/03/2020 8:09 pm Download PDF  

Ohio County West Virginia

Founded in the historic year of 1776, Ohio County continues to grow and move forward as a progressive, thriving community of business, industry, families and individuals. Learn More...

Ohio County Commissioners

Randy Wharton

Commission President

Don Nickerson


Zachary T Abraham


Louis J Vargo

Ohio County Interim Administrator

Ohio County Commission

The Ohio County Commission is comprised of three elected commissioners and five independently elected county officials that work together to oversee the fiscal affairs, record keeping, annual budget, levying of real estate taxes, enforcement of state code, and emergency response procedures for the residents of Ohio County.

Learn More

Upcoming Events

Apr 20
Ohio County Commission, Meeting

View Schedule

Featured News Icon

Ohio County
Featured News

Featured Article

Highlands Sports Complex Summer Camps Announced

The brand new Highlands Sports Complex has announced several summer camps in July for basketball, flag football, soccer and archery! Located at The Highlands Read more...

Connecting With Your County Government

Contact us today and let us know how we can be of service to you and your community.

Learn More

Living in Ohio County

Visit our resident resources area quickly find helpful links and information about schools, taxes, transportation and more.

For Residents

Open for Business

Ohio County is open for business! Please see our forms & files area to find helpful documents for your existing or new business!

For Business

Ohio County Spotlight

Cabelas at The Highlands

The Highlands

The Highlands is a unique and lively shopping destination located in Ohio County, West Virginia. Find out more at!

Learn More